top of page

Que vois-je ?!!! / Look !!!

Bien sur que non, je ne passe pas tout mon temps sous le plaid, lorsque le soleil brille je vais sur mon arbre préféré et j'admire MON jardin.

Et la !!! Je les vois s'amuser à faire le tour de la maison avec la charrette. Ils n'ont pas jouer longtemps mais ils avaient l'air de bien en profiter. Même Salgadinho semblait content. Ce qui est rare, car lui il est plus du type ronchon.

Look !!!

Of course I am not spending all my day under the blanket, when the sun shines, I am on the top of my favorite tree admiring MY garden.

At that moment I saw them going around the house with the charrette turning around. They looked to enjoyed it. They didn't play long, but it was looking fun. Even Salgadinho looked happy what is unusual. He is more stroppy.


bottom of page