top of page

La venue de Kaya / Kaya arrival


Il commençait a être tard et ils n'étaient toujours pas rentrés. Quand soudain les voila suivi d'un gros camion alors qu'ils étaient seulement parti faire des courses. Ils m'ont caché quelque chose :/

Toute la famille était là pour accueillir Kaya. C'était plutôt cool, j'avoue. Cette petite jument toute mégrichonne avait besoin de nous. A ce qu'ils m'ont dit elle n'a pas eu la vie facile. Si jeune et déjà tant de souffrance. Ne t'inquiète pas on va bien prendre soin de toi. ILS vont, car moi j'ai déjà assez a faire avec moi même.

Kaya arrival.

It was late and I was a bit worried. They were not back yet, when I heard them arriving. There was a big truck following. What can it be? They left to go to the supermarket. They did hide something from me :/

All the family was there to receive Kaya. It was a special moment, I have to admit. This young mare was really skinny. Poor her she needed us. From what they told me her life hasn't been easy. So young and already so much pain. No worries we gonna take care of you. Actually them, I have enough to do with myself.


bottom of page